I CAN’T HIDE MY DAD

And the letters were sent by posts into all the king’s provinces to DESTROY, to KILL, and to cause to PERISH…Est. 3:13.

Those were Haman’s letters; see how he was in tune with the devil’s objectives to STEAL, KILL and DESTROY… Jn.10:10.

But Esther rose with Mordecai to come up with a counter-publication.

“…Let it be written TO REVERSE the letters devised by Haman…And in every province, and in every city, whithersoever the king’s commandment (Esther’s letters, sealed by the king’s signet) came, the Jews has JOY and GLADNESS…” Est. 8:5,17.

Esther’s letters resonate with Jesus’ objective of coming to the world so that the people may have LIFE and have LIFE in abundance. Jn. 10:10

Haman’s letters, like his dad, the devil, brought death and destruction. But in reversal, Esther’s letters, like her dad, Jesus, brought life in abundance.

You have two daddies in Jn 10:10 to be a child of any – Jesus or the devil.

My letters can only reflect who my dad is.

The truth is, I cannot write differently from my dad’s objectives. My pen will only push the goals of my dad to whoever gets to read my copies.

“Ye are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do,” says Jesus in John 8:44 to the evil-minded people.

If I will appropriate this verse to myself, it would be:

“I am of my father the Lord Jesus, and the love of my father will I do”.

My life and posts must reflect who my father is. Even if I am pretending to be a child of light, when I am not, my lifestyle and letters will betray me – it is only a matter of time.

You must resemble your father, whoever he is. His image will always reflect on you, no matter the disguise.

But I have no plan of deceiving anyone. I am of my Father, Jesus Christ, and that is why my posts must reveal Him.

If He came to give ABUNDANT LIFE, my writings (and especially my living) cannot be to reverse that.

I am not writing to steal, kill and destroy but to give life, hope, peace and salvation to the lost and troubled.

I am of my HEAVENLY FATHER.

I write as a Royal Scribe for my Dad, THE KING OF GLORY!

I’m royal!

Let KING JESUS reign forever! 🫅#penvoice

http://www.theburningbushboy.wordpress.com✍️

Leave a comment